Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.79
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
820
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Utterly Impressed by Price, Service and Quality

I am impressed beyond words. The ring I ordered took less than a week from ordering to creating to shipping to delivery. Besides the speedy service the ring is even more beautiful than what it appeared on the website and the price was way below what I would have paid at a local jewellery store. Exceptional service Glamira, well done and thank you. I will be recommending you and be making use of your services in the future.

Review by Andre | Added on: 08.02.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Sanny - Black Diamond

I love my ring. Although it is a bit smaller than I expected, it is beautiful in design and finish and arrived swiftly on the promised date. Will definitely use Glamira again.

Review by Rhonwyn Adams | Added on: 29.12.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Graceful Design

It was my first purchase from Glamira and I'm completely astonished with the design. It just looks glamorous.

Review by Lynda | Added on: 09.11.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Gorgeous

I am in love with this ring! It is so pretty. My only issue is the size of the engraving, for some reason I assumed it would be larger than it is. The size is pretty true to the preview photos, so I should have known better. Either way I still love it!

Review by Aida | Added on: 26.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Happy

Ordered wedding rings, very satisfied with the finish look.Quick delivery...Would defo order again. Can recommend to anyone. Price and quality of 14 carat gold is good compare to UK 9 carat gold .Thank you Glamira

Review by Zuzana | Added on: 24.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

I bought this to propose to my boyfriend with, I purchased it with the white Diamond, Onyx, and in Platinum. The image does not serve it justice in my opinion, it's absolutely beautiful, it's very stylish and classy whilst remaining masculine. The customer service I received from Glamira was superb, with a special thanks to Tina who went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended. P.S. He said yes :)

Review by Leah | Added on: 22.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
I love my ring!

I absolutely love this ring, I chose to have a tanzanite as the centre stone and its absolutely wonderful, I'm so happy with it.

Review by Lynn | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Lovely

Really pleased with my wedding ring. Quick service, good quality and delivered in a lovely ring box.

Review by Mary | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.67
Ring Review

For the amount of money you are spending if you want customer service - forget it, if you want it on time - forget it, or order very early. No contact, no email, nothing for delays or progress, you must ring, then they tell you what you want to hear and its still late. i ordered a month in advance for my anniversary and it came 2 weeks after my anniversary after many phone calls and a poxy £15 voucher to spend with them offered as compo. Bottom line customer service is none existent, however, presentation/quality/price all way above what was expected, my wife LOOOOVES the ring and it was well worth every penny a real bargain at a 1K for a 2.2K ring, would i buy again? yes if i ordered 3 months in advance :)

Review by Fergus Holden | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.33
Disappointed

I am disappointed with this ring,it is not such good quality as it looks in the photo, thinner and not so warm looking.

Review by Mrs Nancy Larder | Added on: 14.10.2018