GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.76
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
825
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Not the best!

BEWARE...I ordered this as an engagement ring in July but didn’t actually receive the end product until October. The initial ring they sent was over a week late from the estimated delivery date and then the one that was sent was faulty. I had to return this at my own cost (which isn’t cheap for special delivery), then it took over a month to get it remade and returned. Hence, I ended up getting married in September without my engagement ring! Now I finially have it it is nice but it’s been a significant hassle and expense and haven’t had any compensation/return of postage!

Review by Emma Watson | Added on: 07.11.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Gorgeous

I am in love with this ring! It is so pretty. My only issue is the size of the engraving, for some reason I assumed it would be larger than it is. The size is pretty true to the preview photos, so I should have known better. Either way I still love it!

Review by Aida | Added on: 26.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Happy

Ordered wedding rings, very satisfied with the finish look.Quick delivery...Would defo order again. Can recommend to anyone. Price and quality of 14 carat gold is good compare to UK 9 carat gold .Thank you Glamira

Review by Zuzana | Added on: 24.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

I bought this to propose to my boyfriend with, I purchased it with the white Diamond, Onyx, and in Platinum. The image does not serve it justice in my opinion, it's absolutely beautiful, it's very stylish and classy whilst remaining masculine. The customer service I received from Glamira was superb, with a special thanks to Tina who went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended. P.S. He said yes :)

Review by Leah | Added on: 22.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
I love my ring!

I absolutely love this ring, I chose to have a tanzanite as the centre stone and its absolutely wonderful, I'm so happy with it.

Review by Lynn | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Lovely

Really pleased with my wedding ring. Quick service, good quality and delivered in a lovely ring box.

Review by Mary | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.67
Ring Review

For the amount of money you are spending if you want customer service - forget it, if you want it on time - forget it, or order very early. No contact, no email, nothing for delays or progress, you must ring, then they tell you what you want to hear and its still late. i ordered a month in advance for my anniversary and it came 2 weeks after my anniversary after many phone calls and a poxy £15 voucher to spend with them offered as compo. Bottom line customer service is none existent, however, presentation/quality/price all way above what was expected, my wife LOOOOVES the ring and it was well worth every penny a real bargain at a 1K for a 2.2K ring, would i buy again? yes if i ordered 3 months in advance :)

Review by Fergus Holden | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
3.33
Disappointed

I am disappointed with this ring,it is not such good quality as it looks in the photo, thinner and not so warm looking.

Review by Mrs Nancy Larder | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Ladies ring

I had a deadline to have this made and with a little help from these guys they completed the work in time. Product is very nice Im pleased I picked this company to make my ring.Good service and lovely product I would recommend.

Review by Hong | Added on: 13.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Good work

I had a deadline to have this made and with a little help from these guys they completed the work in time. Product is very nice Im pleased I picked this company to make my ring.Good service and lovely product I would recommend.

Review by Mick | Added on: 13.10.2018