Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
855
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
PERFECT! JUST PERFECT

This was as i imagined. I love it

Review by Refhilwe | Added on: 05.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Elvarado Ring Glamira

Glamira is HIGHLY recommended from my side!! The ring quality and value is really superb at an affordable price too!! I received the ring in less than a week from date of order and was kept up to date via email all the time of the progress. Payment was seamless with no hassle, no fuss and very secure! The packaging is so beautiful and comprehensive enough to keep the ring secure in place and safe. Then to top the whole sweet deal I received a beautiful free pendant with my order!! Well done Glamira, you guys are truly market leaders in this field! I will most definitely order from you again in the very near future...

Review by Teresa Crossley-Forest | Added on: 04.04.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Utterly Impressed by Price, Service and Quality

I am impressed beyond words. The ring I ordered took less than a week from ordering to creating to shipping to delivery. Besides the speedy service the ring is even more beautiful than what it appeared on the website and the price was way below what I would have paid at a local jewellery store. Exceptional service Glamira, well done and thank you. I will be recommending you and be making use of your services in the future.

Review by Andre | Added on: 08.02.2019
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Sanny - Black Diamond

I love my ring. Although it is a bit smaller than I expected, it is beautiful in design and finish and arrived swiftly on the promised date. Will definitely use Glamira again.

Review by Rhonwyn Adams | Added on: 29.12.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.67
Graceful Design

It was my first purchase from Glamira and I'm completely astonished with the design. It just looks glamorous.

Review by Lynda | Added on: 09.11.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.33
Gorgeous

I am in love with this ring! It is so pretty. My only issue is the size of the engraving, for some reason I assumed it would be larger than it is. The size is pretty true to the preview photos, so I should have known better. Either way I still love it!

Review by Aida | Added on: 26.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Happy

Ordered wedding rings, very satisfied with the finish look.Quick delivery...Would defo order again. Can recommend to anyone. Price and quality of 14 carat gold is good compare to UK 9 carat gold .Thank you Glamira

Review by Zuzana | Added on: 24.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

I bought this to propose to my boyfriend with, I purchased it with the white Diamond, Onyx, and in Platinum. The image does not serve it justice in my opinion, it's absolutely beautiful, it's very stylish and classy whilst remaining masculine. The customer service I received from Glamira was superb, with a special thanks to Tina who went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended. P.S. He said yes :)

Review by Leah | Added on: 22.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
5.00
I love my ring!

I absolutely love this ring, I chose to have a tanzanite as the centre stone and its absolutely wonderful, I'm so happy with it.

Review by Lynn | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Value
Average rating
4.00
Lovely

Really pleased with my wedding ring. Quick service, good quality and delivered in a lovely ring box.

Review by Mary | Added on: 19.10.2018